Clear Scalp & Hair Strong Lengths Nourishing Shampoo & Conditioner Review

image

Got weak hair that is prone to breakage?… then Clear Scalp & Hair Strong Lengths Nourishing Shampoo & Conditioner is the duo for you!

I bought the 12.9 oz bottle of shampoo for $4.39 and the 12.7 oz bottle of conditioner for $5.49, both on Amazon.com via their “Prime Pantry” service.

This formula claims to “help restore the scalp’s natural moisture balance…  formulated with Nutrium 10, an advanced moisture complex of vitamins & nutrients including vitamins B5, C and E, sunflower, almond, soybean and coconut oils and aloe vera”.

I’ve never had a problem with weak hair… until I went through a very stressful time in my life last year… which resulted in a scary amount of my hair breaking/ falling out.  Maybe I’m managing my stress better… or maybe it’s the shampoo & conditioner duo… I’m not sure… but my hair has been quickly growing back & staying strong!

The one issue Clear Scalp & Hair hasn’t seemed to fix… split ends!!  Even with regular hair cuts, I still get SO many!  I wash my hair about every other day, to let my body repair my hair with my own natural oils… and still… split ends.  I don’t color my hair and I very rarely use hot styling tools.  I do however love to twirl my hair… and have since I was about 2 years old, and would suck my thumb while doing so LOL.  Maybe the hair twirling is the issue…

I’ve been reading up on hair oils & treatments to remedy split ends… so I’ll be trying some out & sharing my reviews soon!

I give this product 3 paws.

Leave a comment